Skip to site content Skip to main menu


Gayfield Square Police Station

2 Gayfield Square, Edinburgh, EH1 3NW

Corstorphine Police Station

28 Meadowplace Road, Edinburgh, EH12 7TZ

South Queensferry Police Station

13 Hopetoun Road, South Queensferry, EH30 9RB

Drylaw Mains Police Station

701 Ferry Road, Edinburgh, EH4 2TY

West End Police Station

3-5 Torphichen Place, Edinburgh, EH3 8DY

Leith Police Station

35-41 Queen Charlotte Street, Leith, EH6 7EY

Portobello Police Station

118 Portobello High Street, Edinburgh, EH15 1AL

Craigmillar Police Station

116 Duddingston Road West, Edinburgh, EH16 4UY

Howdenhall Police Station

9 Howdenhall Road, Edinburgh, EH16 6TF

Oxgangs Police Station

270 Oxgangs Road North, Edinburgh, EH13 9NB

Balerno Police Station

13-15 Bridge Road, Balerno, EH14 7AQ

St Leonards Police Station

14 St Leonards Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9QW

Wester Hailes Police Station

49 Dumbryden Drive, Edinburgh, EH14 2QR


Police officer recruitment events

Visit out recruitment site to find out about our recruitment events.

Dom Abuse Psweb Feature 442X294

Worried that your partner or the partner of someone you know might have an abusive past? You have the #RightToAsk.

Help Us Improve (Feature) 11414 T1 Pm

If you've reported domestic abuse, rape or sexual crimes to us, we'd appreciate your feedback on the service we provided.

Accessibility Statement2

Policing Scotland has been working to make its websites more accessible - read our accessibility statement.

Your Police Survey 2023-24

Help shape policing in your local area.

Ask the Police Scotland

The official police resource for Scotland. Find advice and support for any situation you might be facing.