Skip to site content Skip to main menu

Dumfries and Galloway

Thornhill Police Station

Manse Road, Thornhill, DG3 5DR

Stranraer Police Station

Port Rodie, Stranraer, DG9 8EG

Moffat Police Station

High Street, Moffat, DG10 8HF

Sanquhar Police Station

Glasgow Road, Sanquhar, DG4 6BZ

Newton Stewart Police Station

Arthur Street, Newton Stewart, DG8 6DE

Lockerbie Police Station

Mains Street, Lockerbie, DG11 2DQ

Kirkcudbright Police Station

High Street, Kirkcudbright, DG6 4JW

Dumfries and Galloway Divisional Headquarters

Cowall Mount, Dumfries, DG1 1PZ

Gretna Police Station

Glasgow Road, Gretna, DG16 5DS

Dumfries (Loreburn Street) Police Station

Loreburn Street, Dumfries, DG1 1HP

Dalbeattie Police Station

Craignair Street, Dalbeattie, DG5 4AX

Castle Douglas Police Station

Academy Street, Castle Douglas, DG7 1EB

Annan Police Station

29–31 High Street, Annan, DG12 6AD

Machars Police Station

St John Street, Whithorn, Newton Stewart, DG8 8PD

Langholm Town Hall

Town Hall, Market Place, Langholm, DG13 0JQ


Recruitment 217X145

Are you ready for a life changing career - Join us.

Coronavirus reporting and FAQ 217x145

Read about reporting and FAQ to help you understand how we are policing the restrictions.

Ask The Scottish Police Feature Bnr 217X145

The Ask the Police Scotland mobile app is available for Android or Apple iOS.