Inspector David Quinn

After talking to local residents, you’ve told us that your greatest concerns are assaults and violent crime; drunk and disorderly behaviour including public drinking, vandalism and antisocial behaviour; people using or dealing drugs in the area; and speeding motorists. In our plans below you can see how we are tackling these issues.


Our team covers the Hardgate, Duntocher and Faifley areas of Clydebank.

Your Priorities

We are acting on priorities to influence policing activity in your area. For more information see the Multi Member Ward Plan.

PDF files on this page require a PDF reader, such as the free Adobe Acrobat Reader (download).

Policing Team

Sergeant: Sgt Ian Hutchison

Constables: PC Christopher Coyne, PC Nicola Neeson, PC Anton Hughes, PC David Holmes, PC Kayleigh Brogan and PC Andrea Campbell.

Youth Engagement Officers: PC Lauren Bradley and PC Julie Wreford.

How to Contact Us

Our 'Contact Us' emails are not monitored 24/7.

Our Twitter and Facebook sites are not for reporting crime and they are not monitored 24/7.

In an emergency always dial 999.

For non-urgent crime, you can contact your local police office by telephoning 101.


Your Police Station

Clydebank Police Station

50 Montrose Street, Clydebank, G81 2QD